2019 Markets and Events

2019 Events

  • Wednesday-Sunday, June 26-30: Studio Pop-up with Amy Adams Art & Design at Quidi Vidi Plantation, 12 Maple Place in Quidi Vidi Village, St. John’s. 10am-4pm Wed-Sat, and 11am-4pm Sunday.
  • Saturday, July 7, 10am-5pm: Market at the Marina at the Royal Newfoundland Yacht Club in Manuels, CBS.
  • Thursday, July 11, 6-10pm: The Night Market outside St. Thomas’ Church Hall, Military Road in St. John’s. (Moves indoors for wind or rain.)
  • Thursday, July 18, 6-10pm: The Night Market outside St. Thomas’ Church Hall, Military Road in St. John’s. (Moves indoors for wind or rain.)
  • Wednesday-Sunday, July 17-21: Studio Pop-up with Amy Adams Art & Design at Quidi Vidi Plantation, 12 Maple Place in Quidi Vidi Village, St. John’s. 10am-4pm Wed-Sat, and 11am-4pm Sunday.
  • Thursday-Sunday, August 8-10: Studio Pop-up at Quidi Vidi Plantation, 12 Maple Place in Quidi Vidi Village, St. John’s. 10am-4pm Thurs-Sat, and 11am-4pm Sunday (follows Regatta schedule in the event of poor weather on Wednesday).
  • Saturday, September 28, 10am-4pm: Etsy Made in Canada Market at Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street, downtown St. John’s.
  • Sunday, November 3, 11am-5pm: The Little Christmas Fair in support of Pink Days in Bloom at Rocket Bakery (top floor in the Rocket Room), 272 Water Street, St. John’s.
  • Saturday, November 24, 10am-4pm: Etsy St. John’s Holiday Market at Atlantic Place, 215 Water Street, downtown St. John’s.
  • Friday, November 30 to Sunday, December 2: North Pole Christmas Fair at Jack Byrne Arena in Torbay (tentative).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s